Redaktion

CvD: Bernd Beier +49.30.7478626-50, Jörn Schulz (V.i.S.d.P.) +49.30.7478626-61
cvd@jungle.world
Layout: Eva Schmid, Stephanie Schoell, Sam Tyson, Katharina Zimmerhackl +49.30.7478626-75
layout@jungle.world
Lektorat: Oliver Schott +49.30.7478626-80
lektorat@jungle.world
Thema: Paul Simon (verantw.), Linn Vertein +49.30.7478626-70
thema@jungle.world
Inland: Johannes Simon (verantw.), Pascal Beck +49.30.7478626-55
inland@jungle.world
Ausland: Bernd Beier (verantw.), Margit Hildebrandt +49.30.7478626-61
ausland@jungle.world
Feuilleton / Dossier: Heike Runge (verantw.), Dierk Saathoff +49.30.7478626-65
feuilleton@jungle.world
Sport: Elke Wittich +49.30.7478626-50
sport@jungle.world
Webredaktion: Federica Matteoni +49.30.7478626-75